HOME
OFFICERS
LREPGC
COMMITTEES
COMMANDERIES
DISTRICTS
OFFICERS 2018-2019

OFFICE NAME E-MAIL
GRAND COMMANDER Henry G. "Hank" Stockhoff hgstockhoff@hotmail.com
DEPUTY GRAND COMMANDER Ralph G Winters ralph@clatskanie.com
GRAND GENERALISSIMO Grant Sharp gisharp@yahoo.com
GRAND CAPTAIN GENERAL Duane Homer Hickson skyhickson@comcast.net
GRAND TREASURER John P Ridenour, PGC John.p.ridenour@gmail.com
GRAND RECORDER Dalvin L. Hollaway, PGM oryork@tymewyse.com
GRAND SENIOR WARDEN Dale Imbleau dale.imbleau@gmail.com
GRAND JUNIOR WARDEN Ryan T. Winters ryantw87@hotmail.com
GRAND PRELATE Larry Vermillion butchv@eoni.com
GRAND STANDARD BEARER Michael D. Sullivan mlsullivan@charter.net
GRAND SWORD BEARER Mark Reed mark.r.reed@oregon.gov
GRAND WARDER Kenneth L Briggs klb5433@hotmail.com
GRAND SENTINEL Ralph L Patterson dpatters@frontier.com
GRAND MUSICIAN Steven Gatton, PGC sgatton33@comcast.net
GRAND INSPECTOR GENERAL Steven Gatton, PGC sgatton33@comcast.net