HOME
OFFICERS
LREPGC
COMMITTEES
COMMANDERIES
DISTRICTS
OFFICERS 2020-2021

OFFICE NAME E-MAIL
GRAND COMMANDER Ralph G Winters ralph@clatskanie.com
DEPUTY GRAND COMMANDER Grant Sharp gisharp@yahoo.com
GRAND GENERALISSIMO Duane Homer Hickson skyhickson@comcast.net
GRAND CAPTAIN GENERAL Dale Imbleau dale.imbleau@gmail.com
GRAND TREASURER John P Ridenour, PGC John.p.ridenour@gmail.com
GRAND RECORDER Dalvin L. Hollaway, PGM oryork@tymewyse.com
GRAND SENIOR WARDEN Ryan T. Winters ryantw87@hotmail.com
GRAND JUNIOR WARDEN Michael D Sullivan mlsullivan@charter.net
GRAND PRELATE M.Rev. E. Jeffrey Craig ejcmasonicmail@gmail.com
GRAND STANDARD BEARER Mark Reed mark.r.reed@oregon.gov
GRAND SWORD BEARER Kenneth L Briggs klb5433@hotmail.com
GRAND WARDER George Dickie IV georgedickieiv@hotmail.com
GRAND SENTINEL Terry Pea terrypea@gmail.com
GRAND MUSICIAN Steven Gatton, PGC sgatton33@comcast.net
GRAND INSPECTOR GENERAL Robert E. Worthington,PGC thirtyeight9744@comcast.net